New Board and Management Team for Dicot

Dicot's Annual General Meeting voted for a new board of directors on April 16, 2018. The members of the new board are Lars Jonsson (chairman), Jarl Wikberg, Lena Söderström and Mikael von Euler.

Dicot has also installed a new management team, where Göran Beijer, who previously worked as Dicot's project manager, is now CEO of Dicot. The management team includes Göran Beijer, Jarl Wikberg (CSO), Jacob Westman (CTO) and Bengt Norvik (CFO).


Show more